Author Archives: CAMS Notices

Association of Musical Theatre Nominations (2016)

CAMS has been nominated for awards for “Oliver” by The Association of Musical Theatre (ACT) in the following categories: Nomination for Most Original Vocal Ensemble Performance: Anna Walton, Bradley Smith, Emma Walker and Hannah Papadopoulos for “Who will Buy” Nomination for Most Original Character Actor – Musical: Bradley Smith for “Noah Claypole” Nomination for Most […]

Read More